WINNER OPTIMIST Dealers

Country Company Phone E-mail
Australia Danish By Design 0064 0431334445 nigel@danishbydesign.com.au
Austria Lieses Opti Zentrale 0043 6503332734 optizentrale@drei.at
Belgium Van Laer Sailing 0032 477349666 info@vanlaersailing.be
Bulgaria Yacht Office 00359 52691110 office@yacht-office.com
Croatia Yacht Sport 00358 914704701 darko@scor.hr
Canada The Binnacle 902.423.6464 store@binnacle.com 
Denmark Winner Optimist 0045 62619303 info@winneroptimist.dk
Estonia Svertpaat 0037 25213166 henri@svertpaat.ee
Finland Sails & Boats  0035 8449999090 info@winneroptimist.fi
France AC Yathing - USHIP 0033 491547973 info@winneroptimist.fr
Germany Bootsservice Gerd Eiermann 0049 203764242 mail@eiermann.de
Greece VMG OE 0030 2104120064 info@vmgfactory.com
Holland Sailcenter 0031 365408895 info@sailcenter.nl
Hungary Winner-optimist.hu    gabor.ralovich@me.com
India JMN Distribution Private Limited 0091 44 2620-3183  jmndpl@gmail.com
Ireland Thomas Chaix Sailing LTD 003583861725256 laserthomas@eircom.net
Israel Tzvicraft International 0097 289700609 tzvicraft@013net.net
Italy Negrinautaica S.r.l. 0039 0290002661 info@negrinautica.com
Japan Performance Sailcraft 0081 467761051 shop@psjpn.co.jp
Korea Marine Service Korea Co 0082 517447882 totalmarine@unitel.co.kr
Latvia Regate Takats 0037 124873486 regate@regate.lv
Lithuania Regate Takats 0037 126671655 regate@regate.lv
Mexico Todo Vela Mexico 0052 3221054840 janet@TodoVelaMexico.com
New Zealand Optimist Crazy 0064 94889933 neil@optimistcrazy.com 
Norway Magnus Brun 0047 95861177 magnus@brunsail.no 
Polen Strus Sailing 0048 509858554  pstrus@gmail.com
Portugal Vianalocals 0035 1258325168  info@vianalocals.com
Romania ONYO srl 0040 747559977 contact@onyo.ro
Russia VNESHTRADESERVICE 007 (495)6409182 info@vtsport.ru
South Africa Beam Reach Sailing 0027 6839577 matt@beamreachsailing.co.za
Singapore Constant Wind 0065 64455108 constantwind@pacific.net.sg
Spain Winner Boats 0034 972315100 winner@winner.es
Sweden GS Nautic AB 0046 705 082890 mac95@telia.com
Slovenia INTER MARES d.o.o. 00386 41 719 986 peter@inter-mares.si
Switzerland Duvoisin Nautique & Sports 0041 328411066 info@duvoisinnautique.ch
Turkey Denizdukkani 0090 02323612330 info@denizdukkani.com 
UK - England Pinnell & Bax 0044 1604592808 info@pinbax.com
Uruguay AEROMARINE S.A 00598 2916 6456 ext 106  mjn@aeromarine.com.uy 
USA Sturgis Boat Work 0031 5087789187 matt@sturgisboatworks.com
Winner Optimist ApS
Krogsbjergvej 6, DK-5600 Faaborg, Denmark | Tel +45 62619303 | Mail: info@winneroptimist.dk